Library hours

Menlo Park Libraries


Main Library
open hours:

  Belle Haven Branch Library
open hours:

Monday 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  Monday
3:15 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Tuesday Noon - 9 p.m.
  Tuesday
3:15 p.m. – 9 p.m.          
Wednesday 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  Wednesday
3:15 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Thursday 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  Thursday
3:15 p.m. – 6 p.m.          
Friday 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  Friday
3:15 p.m. – 6 p.m.
Saturday
10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  Saturday
10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday
Noon - 5 p.m.           Sunday
Noon - 5 p.m.













Days closed:                      
  Days closed:                    
Monday, January 1, 2018   Monday, December 17, 2017 -
Monday, January 8, 2018
Monday, January 15, 2018   Monday, January 15, 2018
Monday, February 5, 2018
Open at Noon
 
Monday, February 19, 2018   Monday, February 19, 2018 
Sunday, April 1, 2018    Sunday, April 1, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018 Monday, May 28, 2018
Wednesday, July 4, 2018   Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Monday, September 3, 2018   Monday, September 3, 2018
Sunday, November 11, 2018   Sunday, November 11, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
  Monday, November 12, 2018
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Close at 5 p.m.
  Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Close at 5 p.m.
Thursday, November 22, 2018   Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday, November 23, 2018
  Friday, November 23, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018
  Monday, December 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Monday, December 31, 2018
Close at 5 p.m.
  Monday, December 31, 2018
Close at 5 p.m.
Tuesday, January 1, 2019   Tuesday, January 1, 2019