Library Hours

Main Library
Open Hours:

  Belle Haven Branch Library
Open Hours:

Monday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
  Monday
Closed
Tuesday Noon to 9:00 pm
  Tuesday
11:30 am to 7:00 pm
Wednesday 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
  Wednesday
11:30 am to 7:00 pm
Thursday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
  Thursday
Noon to 6:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
  Friday
Noon to 6:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
  Saturday
Noon to 5:00 pm
Sunday
Noon to 5:00 pm   Sunday
Closed













Days Closed:
  Days Closed:
  All Sundays & Mondays
Monday, January 19, 2015   Thursday, August 6, 2015
Close at 3:30 p.m.

Monday, February 16, 2015   Monday, August 10, 2015
Open at 1:00 p.m.

Sunday, April 5, 2015
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Monday, May 25, 2015   Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Close at 5 p.m.
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Close at 3:30 p.m.
  Thursday, November 26, 2015
Monday, August 10, 2015
Open at 1:00 p.m.
  Friday, November 27, 2015
Monday, September 7, 2015   Thursday, December 24, 2015
Wednesday, November 11, 2015   Friday, December 25, 2015
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Close at 5 p.m.
  Friday, January 1, 2016
Thursday, November 26, 2015
 
Friday, November 27, 2015
 
Thursday, December 24, 2015
 
Friday, December 25, 2015
 
Friday, January 1, 2016